Contact Us

Office Address & Telephone Number List

Sr. No. Name of the office Telephone number Full address of the premises with pin code
1 Head Office 02269801000 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
2 Administrator Office - Vashi 02227896835 Plot No.88, Sector No.17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400 703.

Officers Contact Details

Dr. A.R. Deshmukh Managing Director Mumbai Office
: 02269801000, Vashi Office : 02227896835
Name Place Designation Department Telephone No. Email ID
Shri D. N. Dighe Mumbai Officer on Special duty Department for Institutional Recovery & Revival,Inspection & Audit (Including Internal Audit),Treasury, Information Technology, Corporate Planning and Institutional Development, Urban Banks Dept, Head Office, Mumbai 02269801102 dilip.dighe@mscbank.com
Dr. (Shri) A.M. Bhuibhar Mumbai Officer on Special duty Agro Industrial Cooperative,Project Appraisal & Marketing,Central Financing Agencies, General Administration,Banking,International Banking Division, Head Office ,Mumbai 02269801108 ambhuibhar@mscbank.com
Dr.(Smt.) T. S. Korde Mumbai Dy. Gen. Manager Central Financing Agencies, Risk Management [Chief Risk Officer(CRO)], Head Office ,Mumbai 02269801117 tskorde@mscbank.com
Shri N. N. Jadhav Mumbai Dy. Gen. Manager Banking, International Banking Division, Department for Institutional Recovery & Revival, Information Technology, Head Office , Mumbai 02269801107 nnjadhav@mscbank.com
Shri S.H. Bawale Mumbai Dy. Gen. Manager Corporate Planning and Institutional Development Department, Inspection and Audit department (Including Internal audit),Head Office ,Mumbai
02269801105 shbawale@mscbank.com
Shri S.M. Pol Mumbai Dy. Gen. Manager Agro industrial cooperative Department(Including Project Appraisal and Marketing), General Administration, Head Office , Mumbai 02269801290 smpol@mscbank.com
Shri M.V. Khaire Mumbai Dy. Gen. Manager Treasury Department, Urban Banks Department, Head Office , Mumbai 02269801261 mvkhaire@mscbank.com
Shri A.L. Shinde Nanded Manager Regional Office, Nanded 02462284919 alshinde@mscbank.com
Shri M.M. Ahuja Pune Manager Regional Office, Pune 02025676305 mmahuja@mscbank.com
Shri R.T. Surve Mumbai Manager Banking,Head Office , Mumbai 02269801051 rtsurve@mscbank.com
Shri B.V. Gohokar Mumbai Manager Agro Industrial Cooperative Department,Head Office , Mumbai 02269801281 bvgohokar@mscbank.com
Smt. M.M. Joshi Mumbai Manager Urban Banks Department,Addl. Charge:-
General Administration,Head Office , Mumbai
02269801061 mmjoshi@mscbank.com
Shri S.B. Patil Mumbai Manager Information Technology Department,Head Office , Mumbai 02269801072 sbpatil@mscbank.com
Shri S.R. Shinde Mumbai Manager Treasury,Head Office , Mumbai 02269801262 srshinde@mscbank.com
Shri D.N. Khaire Kolhapur Manager Regional office,Kolhapur 02312652762 dnkhaire@mscbank.com
Shri N.C. Asolkar Mumbai Joint Manager Human Resource Development & Management Department,Head Office , Mumbai 02269801182 hrdm@mscbank.com
Shri V.A.Patil Mumbai Joint Manager Board Department, Head Office , Mumbai 02269801192 board@mscbank.com
Shri S.P. Tejankar Nagpur Joint Manager Regional office,Nagpur 07122729096 sptejankar@mscbank.com
Shri R.S. Yeole Mumbai Joint Manager International Banking Division,YCP,Mumbai 022028609 rsyeole@mscbank.com
Shri D.C. Lambole Mumbai Joint Manager Corporate Planning and Institutional Development Head Office, Mumbai 02269801252 dclambole@mscbank.com
Shri. R.H. Patil Nashik Joint Manager Regional office, Nashik 02532379589 ro_nasik@mscbank.com
Shri S.R. Pandhare Mumbai Joint Manager Inspection & Audit (Including Internal Audit Department),Head Office , Mumbai 02269801174 spandhare@mscbank.com
Shri A.D. Joshi Mumbai Joint Manager Department for Institutional Recovery & Revival,Head Office , Mumbai 02269801172 adjoshi@mscbank.com
Shri. B.D. Deshmukh Aurangabad Consultant Regional office, Aurangabad 02402485221 ro_aurangabad@mscbank.com
Sr. No. Name of the Department Contact Details Address of Department
1 Treasury Department 022-69801261/1270/1262 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
2 NEFT/RTGS/SFMS Department 022-69801257/1258 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
3 IT Department 022-69801075/1076 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
4 ATM Department 022-69801068/1800 222 311 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
5 CTS Department 022-69801006/1014/1005 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
Sr. No. Name of Government Scheme Grievance Officer E-Mail id & Contact Details
1 Atal Pension Yojna Shri.A.M.Bhuibhar , General Manager ambhuibhar@mscbank.com & 02269801108