Contact Us

Office Address & Telephone Number List

Sr. No. Name of the office Telephone number Full address of the premises with pin code
1 Head Office 022/22876015 to 22876020 Extn.330,340 22042487 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
2 Administrator Office - Vashi 27892513 Plot No.88, Sector No.17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400 703.

Officers Contact Details

Dr. A.R. Deshmukh Managing Director Mumbai Office
: 022 - 22042478, Vashi Office : 022 - 27892308
Name Place Designation Department Telephone No. Email ID
Shri R. L. Bayas Mumbai General Manager Information Technology, DIRR, General Administration, Inspection and Audit, Head Office, Mumbai 22872404 rlbayas@mscbank.com
Shri D. N. Dighe Mumbai General Manager A.I.C., Human Resources Development & Management, Central Financing Agency 22836554 dndighe@mscbank.com
Shri S.B.Kadam Mumbai General Manager Banking (Including KYC), Risk Management [Chief Risk Officer(CRO)], International Banking Division, Internal Audit, Treasury, Head Office, Mumbai 22872403 sbkadam@mscbank.com
Dr.(Smt.) Tejal Shekhar Korde Mumbai Dy General Manager Banking & IBD, Department for Institutional Recovery & Revival, Treasury, Information Technology, Inspection & Audit, Internal Audit 22800721 tskorde@mscbank.com
Shri A.M. Bhuibhar Mumbai Dy. General Manager Central Financing Agencies,Agro Industrial Cooperative,Project Appraisal & Marketing,General Administration, Corporate Planning and Institutional Development 22800708 ambhuibhar@mscbank.com
Shri. N. N. Jadhav Mumbai Manager D.I.R.R, (Legal) Head Office, Mumbai 22821412 nnjadhav@mscbank.com
Shri. J. S. Saner Pune Manager Regional Office, Pune (020)-25654945 jssaner@mscbank.com
Shri G.R Nalawade Aurangabad Manager Regional Office, Aurangabad (0240)-2485112 grnalawade@mscbank.com
Shri B.M Rathod Nanded Manager Regional Office, Nanded (02462) 284919 bmrathod@mscbank.com
Shri S.H Bawale Vashi Manager Inspection and Audit Department, Addl. Charge Corporate Planning and Institutional Development Department & B.D Cell, Vashi, Navi Mumbai (022)-27894926 shbawale@mscbank.com
Shri. S.R Gharage Mumbai Manager Treasury Department, Mumbai 22817274 srgharge@mscbank.com
Shri. S.B Jadhav Mumbai Manager Central Financing Agencies Department, Mumbai 22856106 sbjadhav@mscbank.com
Shri. A.S Nagarnaik Kolhapur Manager Regional Office, Kolhapur 22821412 asnagarnaik@mscbank.com
Shri V.S.Umbarje Nasik Manager Regional Office, Nashik (0253) 2392852 / 2392853-54 vsumbarje@mscbank.com
Shri S.B.Patil Mumbai Joint Manager Information Technology Department,Mumbai (022)22800529 sbpatil@mscbank.com
Sr. No. Name of the Department Contact Details Address of Department
1 Treasury Department 022-22800710/670/672 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
2 NEFT/RTGS/SFMS Department 022-22800653/654 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
3 IT Department 022-22800522/749 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
4 ATM Department 022-22800668/1800 222 311 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
5 CTS Department 022-22800532/533/531 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
Sr. No. Name of Government Scheme Grievance Officer E-Mail id & Contact Details
1 Atal Pension Yojna Shri.R.L.Bayas , General Manager rlbayas@mscbank.com & 022-22800704