Contact Us

Office Address & Telephone Number List

Sr. No. Name of the office Telephone number Full address of the premises with pin code
1 Head Office 022/22876015 to 22876020 Extn.330,340 22042478 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
2 Administrator Office - Vashi 27892513 Plot No.88, Sector No.17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400 703.

Officers Contact Details

Dr. A.R. Deshmukh Managing Director Mumbai Office
: 022 - 22042478, Vashi Office : 022 - 27892308
Name Place Designation Department Telephone No. Email ID
Shri D. N. Dighe Mumbai General Manager Department for Institutional Recovery & Revival,Inspection & Audit (Including Internal Audit), Human Resources Development & Management, Treasury, Information Technology, Corporate Planning and Institutional Development Head Office, Mumbai (022) 22836554 dndighe@mscbank.com
Shri A.M. Bhuibhar Mumbai General Manager Agro Industrial Cooperative,Project Appraisal & Marketing,Central Financing Agencies, General Administration,Banking,International Banking Division,Urban Banks Head Office ,Mumbai (022) 22800708 ambhuibhar@mscbank.com
Dr.(Smt.) Tejal Shekhar Korde Mumbai Dy General Manager Central Financing Agencies,Agro Industrial Cooperative,Project Appraisal & Marketing,General Administration, Corporate Planning and Institutional Development , Risk Management [Chief Risk Officer(CRO)], Head Office ,Mumbai (022) 22800721 tskorde@mscbank.com
Shri N. N. Jadhav Mumbai Dy. General Manager Banking, International Banking Division, Department for Institutional Recovery & Revival, Treasury, Information Technology, Inspection & Audit (Including Internal Audit), Vigilence Cell, Head Office , Mumbai (022) 22800500 nnjadhav@mscbank.com
Shri. S. M. Mehetre Pune Manager Regional Office Pune, Pune (020) 25654945 smmehetre@mscbank.com
Shri B.M Rathod Mumbai Manager Central Financing Agencies Department, Head Office,Mumbai (022) 22856106 bmrathod@mscbank.com
Shri S.H Bawale Mumbai Manager Inspection & Audit & Internal Audit Department Head Office Mumbai (022) 22800594 shbawale@mscbank.com
Shri S.B Jadhav Mumbai Manager Department for Institutional Recovery & Revival (Legal), Head Office Mumbai (022) 22821412 sbjadhav@mscbank.com
Shri M.K.Mirge Kolhapur Manager Regional Office, Kolhapur (0231) 2652762 / 2666792/93 mkmirge@mscbank.com
Shri S.M.Pol Mumbai Manager Human Resource Development & Management Department Add Charge :- General Administration Department , Head Office , Mumbai (022) 22800674 smpol@mscbank.com
Shri M.M.Ahuja Nanded Manager Nanded Regional Office , Nanded (02462) 284919 mmahuja@mscbank.com
Shri R.T.Surve Mumbai Manager Banking Department, Head Office, Mumbai (022) 22800551 rtsurve@mscbank.com
Shri B.V.Gohokar Mumbai Manager Agro Industrial Coperative Department, Mumbai (022) 22800601 bvgohokar@mscbank.com
Shri M.V.Khaire Mumbai Manager Treasury Department, Mumbai (022) 22800710 mvkhaire@mscbank.com
Shri B.D.Deshmukh Aurangabad Joint Manager Regional Office, Aurangabad (0240)2485221/810 bddeshmukh@mscbank.com
Shri S.B.Patil Mumbai Joint Manager Information Technology Department,Mumbai (022)22800527 sbpatil@mscbank.com
Shri R.S.Yeole Mumbai Joint Manager International Banking Division,YCP,Mumbai (022)22028609/39 rsyeole@mscbank.com
Shri V.A.Patil Mumbai Joint Manager Board Department, Head Office , Mumbai (022)22800689 board@mscbank.com
Shri B.S. Patil Nashik Joint Manager Regional Office , Nashik (0253) 2392852 / 2392853-54 bspatil@mscbank.com
Sr. No. Name of the Department Contact Details Address of Department
1 Treasury Department 022-22800710/670/672 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
2 NEFT/RTGS/SFMS Department 022-22800653/654 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
3 IT Department 022-22800522/749 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
4 ATM Department 022-22800668/1800 222 311 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
5 CTS Department 022-22800532/533/531 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
Sr. No. Name of Government Scheme Grievance Officer E-Mail id & Contact Details
1 Atal Pension Yojna Shri.A.M.Bhuibhar , General Manager ambhuibhar@mscbank.com & 022-22800708