Contact Us

Office address & telephone number List

Sr. No. Name of the office Telephone number Full address of the premises with pin code
1 Head Office 022/22876015 to 22876020 Extn.330,340 22042487 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
2 Administrator Office - Vashi 27892513 Plot No.88, Sector No.17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400 703.

Officers Contact Details

Dr. A.R. Deshmukh OSD to BOD Mumbai Office
: 022 - 22042478, Vashi Office : 022 - 27892308
Name Place Designation Department Telephone No. Email ID
Shri R. L. Bayas Mumbai as I/c Managing Director DIRR, General Administration, CPID, Risk Management Department (Chief Risk Officer), Inspection and Audit 22872404 rlbayas@mscbank.com
Shri D. N. Dighe Mumbai General Manager A.I.C., Information Technology, Project Appraisal & Marketing,Central Financing Agency,Treasury 22836554 dndighe@mscbank.com
Shri S.B.Kadam Mumbai Dy. General Manager Banking and International Banking Division, Head Office, Mumbai 22872403 sbkadam@mscbank.com
Shri A. G. Muddeshwar Mumbai Dy General Manager CPID, Vigilance Cell, Project Appraisal & Marketing, Head Office Mumbai 02222851957/02222800601 agmuddeshwar@mscbank.com
Shri A.M. Bhuibhar Mumbai Dy. General Manager Agro Industrial Cooperative, General Administration, Chief Risk Officer, Head Office, Mumbai 22800708 ambhuibhar@mscbank.com
Shri R.W Bakal Mumbai Dy. General Manager Inspection & Audit, Internal Audit, Vashi Navi Mumbai, Mumbai - rwbakal@mscbank.com
Shri S.A Sanap Vashi Dy General Manager (Officiating) Treasury, Central Financing Agencies, Information Technology, Shikhar Training and Research Centre-Principal 022 27896835 assanap@mscbank.com
Shri S.B. Randhye Vashi Manager Inspection & Audit Department, C.P.I.D., Add.Charge:B.D. Cell, Vashi 27894926 sbrandaye@mscbank.com
Shri G.P. Deshmukh Nagpur Manager Regional Office, Nagpur (0712) 2723930
2774967
gpdeshmukh@mscbank.com
Shri. N. N. Jadhav Mumbai Manager D.I.R.R, (Legal) Head Office, Mumbai 22821412 nnjadhav@mscbank.com
Shri. J. S. Saner Mumbai Manager Human Resource Development & Management, Head Office, Mumbai Add.Charge Information Technology Department 22856106/ 022 22800502 jssaner@mscbank.com
Shri S.H Bawale Pune Manager Regional Office, Pune (020)25654945 shbawale@mscbank.com
Shri A.S.Pandharipande Mumbai Manager Banking Department, Mumbai 22042485 aspandharipande@mscbank.com
Shri V.S.Umbarje Mumbai Manager Regional Office, Nanded (02462) 284911 / 284745 vsumbarje@mscbank.com
Shri G.R Nalawade Mumbai Manager Agro Industrial Cooperative Department, Project Appraisal & Marketing, Head Office, Mumbai - grnalawade@mscbank.com
Shri. S.R Gharage Mumbai Manager (officiating) Treasury Department, Mumbai 22817274 srgharage@mscbank.com
Shri. S.B Jadhav Mumbai Manager (officiating) Central Financing Agencies Department, Mumbai 22856106 sbjadhav@mscbank.com
Shri. A.S Nagarnaik Kolhapur Manager (officiating) Regional Office, Kolhapur 22821412 asnagarnaik@mscbank.com
Shri B.M Rathod Nasik Manager (officiating) Regional Office, Nashik (0253) 2392852 / 2392853-54 bmrathod@mscbank.com