Contact Us

Office address & telephone number List

Sr. No. Name of the office Telephone number Full address of the premises with pin code
1 Head Office 022/22876015 to 22876020 Extn.330,340 22042487 9, Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
2 Administrator Office - Vashi 27892513 Plot No.88, Sector No.17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400 703.

Officers Contact Details

Shri Pramod Karnad Managing Director Mumbai Office : 022 - 22042478, Vashi Office : 022 - 27892308
Name Place Designation Department Telephone No. Email ID
Dr. A.R. Deshmukh Mumbai General Manager Banking (Including KYC), IBD, C.P.I.D. and Inspection & Audit,D.I.R & R ,I.T 22833735 ardeshmukh@mscbank.com
Shri S.T. Wagh Mumbai General Manager A.I.C., H.R.D. & M., General Administration and Project Appraisal & Marketing,Central Financing Agency,Treasury 22836554 stwagh@mscbank.com
Shri M.A. Bhavsar Mumbai Dy. General Manager D. I. R. & R. Head Office, Mumbai 22028638 mabhavsar@mscbank.com
Shri S. M. Shinde Vashi Dy. General Manager Corporate Planning & Institutional Development, Inspection & Audit, Internal Audit Vashi, Navi Mumbai 27895884 smshinde@mscbank.com
Shri R. L. Bayas Mumbai Dy. General Manager Risk Management Department, Treasury Head Office, Mumbai 22872404 rlbayas@mscbank.com
Shri S.B.Kadam Mumbai Dy. General Manager Banking and Internatonal Banking Division, 22872403 sbkadam@mscbank.com
Shri D. N. Dighe Mumbai Dy. General Manager A.I.C., Project Appraisal & Marketing, Information Technology Head Office, Mumbai 22851957 dndighe@mscbank.com
Shri O. S. Thokare Mumbai Dy. General Manager Central Financing Agencies, General Administration, Vigilance Cell Head Office, Mumbai 22800708 osthokare@mscbank.com
Shri G.P. Deshmukh Nanded Manager Regional Office Nanded 27894926 gpdeshmukh@mscbank.com
Shri S.B. Randhye Vashi Manager Inspection & Audit Department 27894926 sbrandaye@mscbank.com
Shri A. G. Muddeshwar Nagpur Manager Regional Office, Nagpur (0712) 2723930
2774967
agmuddeshwar@mscbank.com
Dr. Smt. T. S. Korde Vashi Manager Shikhar Training & Research Institute, Vashi Center 22046331 tskorde@mscbank.com
Shri D.A. Jadhav Vashi Manager C.P.I.D., Add. Charge:B.D. Cell, Vashi 22845505 dajadhav@mscbank.com
Shri A.M. Bhuibhar Pune Manager Regional Office, Pune (020)25654945 ambhuibhar@mscbank.com
Shri. R.W. Bakal Nashik Manager Regional Office, Nashik 0253) 2379589
2392980
rwbakal@mscbank.com
Shri V.N. Khedikar Aurangabad Manager R.O. Auranagabad (0240)2485112 vnkhedikar@mscbank.com
Shri. A. S.Sanap Mumbai Manager Treasury Department, D. I. R. & R.Mumbai 22817274 assanap@mscbank.com
Shri. N. N. Jadhav Kolhapur Manager R.O. Kolhapur 22821412 nnjadhav@mscbank.com
Shri. J. S. Saner Mumbai Manager Central Financing Agency 22856106 jssaner@mscbank.com
Shri A.S.Pandharipande Mumbai Manager Banking Department,HRDM Mumbai 22042485 aspandharipande@mscbank.com
Shri V.S.Umbarje Mumbai Manager I.T. Head Office, Mumbai 22800500
22046331
vsumbarje@mscbank.com